Шаблоны Joomla 3 здесь: http://www.joomla3x.ru/joomla3-templates.html

Services&Timetable

June 2017

18th June (Sun). 2nd Sunday of Pentecost. Sunday of all the Saints who shone forth in the Land of Russia. Liturgy - 10.00

25th June (Sun). 3rd Sunday of Pentecost. Sunday of all the Saints of these Isles. Venerable Onuphrius the Great. Liturgy - 10.00

 

July 2017

PLEASE NOTE, liturgies marked * will be served by priest from London or Obednitsa will be read instead, as Fr Fimitry's on holiday. 

2nd July (Sun). 4th Sunday after Pentecost.  St John Maximovich, Archbishop of Shangai and San Francisco (1966). Liturgy - 10.00

9th July (Sun). 5th Sunday after Pentecost. Tikhvin icon of Mother of God (1383). Liturgy - 10.00*

16th July (Sun). 6th Sunday after Pentecost. Translation of relics of St Philip, Metropolitan of Moscow and All Russia, Wonderworker. Liturgy - 10.00*

23rd July (Sun). 7th Sunday after Pentecost. The Placing of the Precious Robe of Our Lord Jesus Christ at Moscow (1625). Liturgy - 10.00

30th July (Sun). 8th Sunday after Pentecost. Commemoration of the Holy Fathers of the 1st Six Ecumenical councils. Litrugy - 10.00

 

August 2017

6th Aug (Sun). 9th Sunday after Pentecost. Martyred Right-believing Princes Boris and Gleb. Liturgy - 10.00*

13th Aug (Sun). 10th Sunday after Pentecost. Hieromartyr Veniamin, Metropolitan of Petrograd. Liturgy - 10.00*

19th Aug (SAT). THE TRANSFIGURATION OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR, JESUS CHRIST. Liturgy will be served in the Leed's parish - 10.00

20th Aug (Sun). 11th Sunday after Pentecost. St Metrophan, Bishop of Voronezh. Liturgy - 10.00

27th Aug (Sun). 12th Sunday after Pentecost. Venerable Theodosious of the caves of Kiev. Liturgy - 10.00

 

September 2017

3rd Sep (Sun). 13th Sunday after Pentecost. Afterfast of Dormition. Apostle Thaddeus, of the Seventy. Liturgy - 10.00

10th Sep (Sun). 14th Sunday after Pentecost. Venerable Moses the Black, of Scete. Liturgy - 10.00

17th Sep (Sun). 15th Sunday after Pentecost. Right-believing Prince Peter and Princes Fevronia. Liturgy - 10.00

24th Sep (Sun). 16th Sunday after Pentecost. Venerable Silouan of Mount Athos (1938). Liturgy - 10.00

 

October 2017

10th Oct (Sun). 17th Sunday after Pentecost. Venerable Eumenios, Bishop of Gortyna. Liturgy - 10.00

8th oct (Sun). 18th Sunday after Pentecost. Venerable Sergius, Abbot of Radonezh, Wonderworker of All Russia. Liturgy - 10.00

13th Oct (FRIDAY). Vigil of Pokrov - 18.00

14th Oct (Sat). THE PROTECTION OF OUR MOST HOLY LADY, THE MOTHER OF GOD AND EVER-VIRGIN MARY. Liturgy - 10.00. Visit of archbishop Elisey

22nd Oct (Sun). 20th Sunday after Pentecost. Commemoration of the Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council (787). Liturgy - 10.00

29th Oct (Sun). 21st Sunday after Pentecost. Martyr Longinus the Centurion. Liturgy - 10.00

 

Novemer 2017

05th Nov (Sun). 22nd Sunday after Pentecost. Holy Apostle James. liturgy - 10.00

12th Nov (Sun). 23rd Sunday after Pentecost. Hieromartyr Zenobius, Bishop Aegea in Cilica. Lityrgy - 10.00

19th Nov (Sun). 24th Sunday after Pentecost. Venerable Varlaam, Abbot of Khutyn (Novgorod). Liturgy - 10.00

26th Nov (Sun). 25th Sunday after Pentecost. St John Chrysostom, Archbishop of Constantinople. 11th year of Archbishop Elisey's consecration. Services will be held in London

December 2017

3rd Dec (Sun). 26th Sunday after Pentecost. Forefeast of the Entry of the Most Holy Mother of God into the Temple. Liturgy - 10.00

10th Dec (Sun). 27th Sunday after Pentecost. Znameny Icon of the Mother of God. Liturgy - 10.00

17th Dec (Sun). 28th Sunday after Pentecost. Great martyr Barbara. Liturgy - 10.00

24th Dec (Sun). 29th Sunday after Pentecost. Sunday of the Holy Forefathers. Liturgy - 10.00

31st Dec (Sun). 30th Sunday after Pentecost. Sunday before the Nativity of Christ. Sunday of the Holy Fathers. Liturgy - 10.00.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please, check for any changes in the services during a week! Thank you